International Brotherhood of Boilermakers
Iron Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers, and Helpers, AFL-CIO/CLC

Committee on Resolutions

Committee on Resolutions

Committee Members

Kyle Evenson, Chair ED–CSO
Blane Tom, Secretary 107 – Great Lakes
Daniel DeCarlo 7 – Northeast
Michael Autry 40 – Southeast
Timothy Timmons 85 – Great Lakes
John Petronski 128 – Canada
John Hughes 154 – Northeast
Mark Keffeler 242 – Western States
Michel Trepanier 271 – Canada
James Barnes 433 – Southeast
Emile Gareau 555 – Canada
Frank Ludgood Jr. 693 – Southeast
James McManamon 744 – Great Lakes
Jim Cooksey International Staff
Gary Evenson International Staff
Donnie Hamric Jr. International Staff
Advisors: J. Tom Baca, William T. Creeden, Warren Fairley, John Fultz, Joseph Johnson, Sandy MacDonald, Mike Stapp
Support Staff: Tracy Buck, Lisa West

Special Exhibits

The Boilermaker History Preservation Department will have a very special exhibit showcasing many different aspects of our Boilermaker legacy.

The exhibit will open daily one hour before convening the convention and will close one hour after adjournment.